So I’ve shown you what I look like. Well, what I look like looking out a window. Now for what I’m going to do. I am trying to wrote a blog I would like to read. A blog with current events, but also substance, and sometimes profundity. I will write about events and places, particularly in London, that I think are worth writing about, but I will also post some original work of my own, when I think it fit to broadcast it to the wider web. I am into art; art of all sorts, written, performed, and pictorial, so that will be the base I’m coming from. At the moment I am at the base-camp most writers start at; I have the time, but I don’t really have the money. But I’m working on that. It’s currently chucking it down outside, but my window’s open because I like the smell of rain. Go figure.

